hero-bannerbanner-mobile-min (1)

Kooli töötajad

DIREKTOR
Siret Paasmäe
61 80 110
siret.paasmae@jarveotsa.ee
vastuvõtt: E 13.00-14.00 (Aeg eelnevalt kokku leppida)

JUHIABI
Karolin Hallika
61 80 110
jg@jarveotsa.ee

ÕPPEJUHT (5.-12. kl)
Mari Uudelt
61 80 113
mari.uudelt@jarveotsa.ee

ALGÕPPEJUHT (1.-4. kl)
Tea Merisaar
61 80 114
tea.merisaar@jarveotsa.ee

HUVIJUHT
Terje Treimann-Tupits
61 80 116
huvijuht@jarveotsa.ee

HALDUSJUHT
Paul Mesek
61 80 115
majandus@jarveotsa.ee

INFOJUHT
Eve Tagavälja
61 80 117
infojuht@jarveotsa.ee

HARIDUSTEHNOLOOG
Helle Kiviselg
helle.kiviselg@jarveotsa.ee

HEV KOORDINEERIJA
Lilja Brunfeld
61 80 122
lilja.brunfeld@jarveotsa.ee

KOOLIPSÜHHOLOOG
Juta Raun
61 80 112
juta.raun@jarveotsa.ee

RAAMATUKOGUHOIDJA
Kadri Sildnik
61 80 118
raamatukogu@jarveotsa.ee

KARJÄÄRIKOORDINAATOR
Karoliina Tõnisson
karoliina.tonisson@jarveotsa.ee

KOOLIÕDE
Malle Martens
malle.martens@kth.ee
jarveotsag@kth.ee
kooliode.ee
61 80 120